Political Icon Of The Year

Project Info

Project Description

Finalists for this category can come from across the political spectrum in Scotland. From activists and campaigners to elected officials and politicians.

2016 Finalists
Angela Crawley MP
Hannah Bardell MP
Annie Wells MSP
Mhairi Black MP
Tara Morris
Derek Mackay MSP